Laurens County Farm Bureau

Mailing Address:  PO Box 408  Laurens, SC 29360
Office Location:  726 E. Main Street, Laurens, SC 29360

P: 864.984.0413
F: 864.468.0487

Donna Hughes, Lead Secretary

Laurens County Farm Bureau Officers


 Doug Stewart

Vice President 

 Thomas Dailey 


 Davis Gibbs

State Directors

 Thomas Dailey and Jim Ollis

Legislative Committee Chair

 Billy Abercrombie

Young Farmer & Rancher Chair

 Brandon Hurley

Womens Chair

 Sarah Copeland

Information/Public Relations Chair

 Kim Lambert

Lead Secretary

 Donna Hughes

Piedmont District Director

 Thompson Smith

  • Scholarship: W. R. Garrett Scholarship ($1,000)
  • How to get an application: Applications must be picked up in person at the Laurens County FB office.
  • Deadline: Applications must be returned to the Laurens County FB office by the middle of April. Scholarship awarded at end of April; recipient will be notified by telephone.
  • Contact person: Lindy Wood (864.984.0413)